I spent a summer at CERN! Woohooo!! ^_^

As the title gives away, I spent my summer at CERN this year! 😀

I was selected as an Openlab Summer Student for 9 weeks i.e. 27th June – 26th August, 2016. Without doubt, this was the best summer of my life. The people, the project I was assigned, CERN and the whole experience in general was of immeasurable substance 🙂

IMG_5421
The Universe of Particles – Innovation Globe

Though I did not get much time to blog side by side about the experience, I will be writing now about everything I can recall! Stay tuned 😉

Leave a Reply

