Touring Geneva

The weekend I reached, I visited the supermarkets, streams, kebab places and bakeries in Saint Genis Poully and Val Thoiry to get familiarized with the place I will be living in for the next two months.

On my second weekend there, a group of us went on day tours to Geneva. Geneva is a lovely place! Here are a few places worth visiting if you’re ever around that place. I took all my photos with my cellphone – hence, not the best quality.

The United Nations

IMG_4461

IMG_4480

Botanical Gardens

Old City

IMG_4535

Lake Geneva

IMG_5429

The Art and History Museum

Natural History Museum 

Ariana Museum

IMG_5258.JPG

The History of Science Museum

Where Two Rivers Meet

IMG_5256

The whole experience in Geneva cannot be summarized into these photos or this post. There are countless other things that I enjoyed a lot during my stay. The beach, ice-cream, biking – things I was too busy enjoying to remember to take photos.

One thought on “Touring Geneva

Leave a Reply

