4 Days in Spain

11th – 14th July was for Spain. I had to take two days off from CERN (and make up for those in the next weekend), but it was worth it. I have some family members living there, so it did not make sense to go all the way to Europe and not meet the family that is there 😛.  They live in Vitoria-Gasteiz. I landed on the Bilbao airport, they picked me up and we went shopping, touring and beaching for the next three days.

The best parts: I visited a beach for the first time and I had authentic home-made Pakistani food after more than a month!😀

 

 

Leave a Reply

